Employee View for Completed Assessments (12/5/2016)

After completing an Assessment, managers should sit down with their employee and have a conversation about it. When managers would share their screen to reference parts of the assessment, they'd have to be careful not to show the first two, sensitive questions on the manager side of the assessment. 

We've added an option for "Employee View" on completed questions. This allows the manager to view the sensitive questions, but hides them by default. Just keeping things real here while trying to avoid awkward situations (which is difficult with all these family get-togethers this time of year). 

 

Happy Bambooing!